Commerce Server 2002 Chat – Sep 9, 2004

Put it on your calendars now.  The next on-line chat with the developers and Product Managers for Commerce Server 2002 is scheduled for Sep 9, 2004.

MSDN Chat home page with upcoming schedule.
Commerce Server 2002 Chat – September 9, 2004
10:00 – 11:00 A.M. Pacific time
1:00 – 2:00 P.M. Eastern time
17:00 – 18:00 GMT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s